• J Scott Franklin and Eric Noden
    J Scott Franklin and Eric Noden Live at the 34th Street Lounge October 29 (8:30pm EST 7:30pm CST)
    $10.00
  • Joe Filisko & Eric Noden present Music & Conversation featuring Jackie Merritt and Resa Gibbs December 9 (1:30pm CST 20:30 CET)
    $20.00
  • Gary Allegretto
    Joe Filisko & Eric Noden present Music & Conversation featuring Gary Allegretto November 4 (1:30pm CST 20:30 CET)
    $20.00
  • Joe Filisko & Eric Noden present Music & Conversation featuring Erin Harpe & Jim Countryman October 21 (1:30pm CST 20:30 CET)
    $20.00

Free Live Online Event!

Joe Filisko & Eric Noden present Music & Conversation featuring Jeff Jaskowiak and Larry Ortega November 18 (8pm CST)

Joe and Eric Welcome musical artist and recording engineer Jeff Jaskowiak and drummer percussionist Larry Ortega to Music & Conversation. They’ll be talking about and playing songs from the recently released  “Friendship” album which also features Joe Filisko on the harmonica. Get an inside look at this amazing project that has been over 20 years in the making! This Show will be recorded and all registrants will be able to view the show for 60 days after the live broadcast.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top